Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
I search serious man for serious relations. He should be the kind, cheerful, decent person. He should be the clever person. A also I search for unmarried man, it is important for me because I want serious relations. The age for me has no value. 

More about me...

I'm from : Russia
State/Region : Chuvashia
City : Cheboksary
Birth Date : 26 September 1982
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : doctor
Language Spoken : English and Russian.

About myself...

Friendly and Romantic.
Я - очень веселая и веселая девочка. Я люблю подготовиться очень, особенно российские деликатесы, весь мой уроженец и друзья просто в восхищении от моих блюд.

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Reading, Sport and T.V..
I am very cheerful and cheerful girl. I like to prepare very much, especially Russian delicacies, all my native and friends simply in delight from my dishes. I like to walk also on fresh air and to read. I like to spend time with the friends. I like to listen music - classical and Russian the priest music, to go to cinema on films about love. I go in for sports: tennis, I like this game very much, and also I go to fitness-hall.

My other pictures




Last Viewed