Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
My philosophy is life is short and I try to take in all I can. I ll try anything and if I like it I ll do it again. To give a few examples-I love the outdoors, nature, the water, animals, people, travel, camping & fishing, cooking a fancy dinner for my man, with her, or having him cook for me, having a BBQ , renting a movie or going the movies, listening to good music, going to a concert or theatre house. I like many kinds of music except 

More about me...

I'm from : Malaysia
State/Region : Wilayah Persekutuan
City : Kl
Birth Date : 8 December 1980
Height : 172 cm (5'7.7)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : Business
Language Spoken : English and Dutch.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Social, Sexy and Funny.
My name is Mary,Originally from swiss, Am 5, 7 inches tall, 148lbs, black hair and black/brown eye. i love doing anything out door like camping, swimming, running, take a work to the beach, moving house, shopping. traveling, but all these would have been better with a loved one, ready to relocate to any other country or state. Am here looking for real love because I have been hurt so many times and i really will not like it to happen to me so am

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Diving.



Last Viewed