Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Ukraine
State/Region : Luhans'ka Oblast'
City : Lugansk
Birth Date : 9 September 1985
Height : 166 cm (5'5.4)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English and Russian.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sexy, Funny and Open Minded.
I am complete romantic ,i believe in fate and destiny and one special person that each of us were intended to be with for our entire lifetime. Unfortunately ,i have not find that man . I believe in romance ,not just during a courtship ,but each and every day from now until we leave this earth. I enjoy being able to do things for people ,whether it is the love of my life ,friends ,or just someone in need. I have a hard time saying n

What I like ...

Music, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke and Cooking.
I hope to find a special man that i can share my life with ,not just someone to be with,share the chores and responsibilities , but someone that i can share life with and spend every day making him feel happy and loved every day. Someone i can look forward to coming home to and will look forward my coming home. I dream of fairy tale kind of love and believe that it does exist ,if you find a right person.



Last Viewed