Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Down to earth friend that can share thoughts and ideas with me. Someone who likes to have fun once in awhile and who i would enjoy making a night beautiful with. Im always at the big y with a smiley face. so if you are interested Vamos a conosernos mejor linda. HASTA PRONTO>CasanovaG333 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New Jersey
City : Newark
Birth Date : 26 September 1979
Height : 177 cm (5'9.7)
Weight : 96 kg (212 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : PC LAN Specialist
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im a dreamer i like to make fantasies realities I dont bite either unless you want me 2 lol

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I enjoy life and am very open minded especially when it comes down to leisure

My other pictures




Last Viewed